Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

  
  
  
  
Folder: 2017 Enrolment forms2017 Enrolment forms2017 Enrolment forms
Folder: 2017 HPE2017 HPE2017 HPE
Folder: 2017 International and Homestay2017 International and Homestay2017 International and Homestay
Folder: 2017 IT2017 IT2017 IT
Folder: 2017 Senior Schooling2017 Senior Schooling2017 Senior Schooling
Folder: 2017 The Arts2017 The Arts2017 The Arts
Folder: 2017 VET2017 VET2017 VET
Folder: 2018 Enrolment forms2018 Enrolment forms2018 Enrolment forms
Folder: 2018 The Arts2018 The Arts2018 The Arts
Folder: 2018 VET2018 VET2018 VET
Folder: 201920192019
Folder: 2019 Enrolment forms2019 Enrolment forms2019 Enrolment forms
Folder: 202020202020
Folder: 2020 Enrolment forms2020 Enrolment forms2020 Enrolment forms
Folder: Admin formsAdmin formsAdmin forms
Folder: FlexiSchools InformationFlexiSchools InformationFlexiSchools Information
Folder: P and C Forms, Meeting Minutes and InformationP and C Forms, Meeting Minutes and InformationP and C Forms, Meeting Minutes and Information
Folder: Policy DocumentsPolicy DocumentsPolicy Documents
Folder: Senior SchoolingSenior SchoolingSenior Schooling
Folder: Staff Contact detailsStaff Contact detailsStaff Contact details
Folder: Subject ProspectusesSubject ProspectusesSubject Prospectuses
Folder: Support ServicesSupport ServicesSupport Services
next-step-summary-report.pdf2018 Next step summarynext-step-summary-report230 KB
2019-year-9-subject-selection-handbook.pdf2019 Year 9 Subject Selection Handbook2019-year-9-subject-selection-handbook760 KB
alumni-information-questionnaire.pdfAlumni Information Questionnairealumni-information-questionnaire154 KB
bpoint-presentation-parents.ppsxBPOINT Presentation Parents bpoint-presentation-parents688 KB
bus-route-information.pdfBus Route Informationbus-route-information333 KB
canteen-menu.pdfCanteen Menucanteen-menu64 KB
career-information-for-people-with-disability.pdfCareer Information for People with Disabilitycareer-information-for-people-with-disability354 KB
career-information-for-young-indigenous-people.pdfCareer Information for Young Indigenous Peoplecareer-information-for-young-indigenous-people384 KB
career-information-flyer-for-young-people.pdfCareer Information for Young Peoplecareer-information-flyer-for-young-people419 KB
cswf-framework.pdfCore Skills for Work Developmental Frameworkcswf-framework621 KB
enrolments-frequently-asked-questions.pdfFrequently Asked Questions - Enrolmentsenrolments-frequently-asked-questions66 KB
great-results-guarantee.pdfGreat results guaranteegreat-results-guarantee134 KB
great-results-guarantee-2015.pdfGreat Results Guarantee 2015great-results-guarantee-2015337 KB
GRG-snapshot-report-2015.pdfGRG Snapshot Report 2015GRG-snapshot-report-2015115 KB
how-to-gain-a-sat.pdfHow to Gain a SAThow-to-gain-a-sat108 KB
pc-executive-nomination-form.pdfP&C Executive nomination formpc-executive-nomination-form111 KB
parent-bpoint-pamphlet.pdfParent BPOINT Pamphletparent-bpoint-pamphlet369 KB
project-consent-form.pdfProject Consent Formproject-consent-form138 KB
refund-guidelines-for-excursions-and-camps.pdfRefund Guidelines for Excursions and Campsrefund-guidelines-for-excursions-and-camps73 KB
facilities-hire-request-form.pdfRequest to Hire a Facilityfacilities-hire-request-form107 KB
school-facilities-map.pdfSchool Facilities Mapschool-facilities-map600 KB
school-improvement-unit-centenary-shs-executive-summary-2017.pdfSchool Improvement Unit - Centenary SHS - Executive Summary - 2017school-improvement-unit-centenary-shs-executive-summary-2017566 KB
complaints-and-appeals-policy-2015.pdfVET Complaints and Appeals Policy 2015complaints-and-appeals-policy-201597 KB